play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 9375584
ALTRINCHAM AUTOTECNIC CENTRE, MOSS LANE, HALE, Altrincham, Greater Manchester, WA15 8BA

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
4.7

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car was easy with friendly service

    By fatima P on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and whatever information I asked they were willing to help and provide it and friendly customer service and guidance from them really helped,thank you so much

    Reply from Lincoln Marks Motor Co on 02/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review it is much appreciated


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CHARLOTTE E on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent would definitely go there again for my next car .

    Reply from Lincoln Marks Motor Co on 28/08/20

    Thank you for your positive feedback


  • 5

    Lincoln Marks

    By sheraz A on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Guys were polite and professional. No hard selling. Would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Lincoln Marks Motor Co on 02/09/20

    Thank you , enjoy your new car !


  • 5

    Mini purchase

    By roisin M on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matt and Lincoln were very easy to deal with - straight forward, informative and most importantly not pushy at all. Very happy with my new car and would recommend them.

    Reply from Lincoln Marks Motor Co on 02/09/20

    Thanks for your review , enjoy your car


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By rob M on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent buying experience. Matt was superb to deal with and wasn’t pushy at all and just gave me all the time I wanted to look over the car. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Lincoln Marks Motor Co on 02/09/20

    thanks for your kind review , enjoy your car


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with.

    By graham B on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had a number of dealings with Lincoln Marks & have always found them to be reliable, helpful, frank & honest. Certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service and very reliable

    By ping L on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a used car from Lincoln Marks motor and found them to be a very trustworthy company, which can be a rare thing in this day and age. They were very helpful and when we found a problem with the car, they arranged for it to be repaired immediately and was very apologetic.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PETAR P on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller. Had a good deal for my old car. Not waisting my time. The price I had for the car, was accurate with the market price. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Nice friendly small car sales business

    By KAREN T on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Car was in good clean condition ready for viewing. Car also came with a 3 month or 3000 miles warranty so fingers crossed my lovely new car will be a nice reliable car. Salesman was very obliging and courteous did not pressure etc. It was nice to find what appears to be a genuine small business.


  • 5

    Really Good

    By Steve B on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 530D SE from Lincoln Marks, the car was very competitively priced and in excellent order, its a really great car. The service from Lincoln was very laid back, and very good. A good product at a good price with good service.

    Reply from Lincoln Marks Motor Co on 07/10/19

    Thank you Steve, we`re pleased you had a good experience with us.


‹ Prev Next ›