play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
4.7

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice friendly small car sales business

    By KAREN T on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Car was in good clean condition ready for viewing. Car also came with a 3 month or 3000 miles warranty so fingers crossed my lovely new car will be a nice reliable car. Salesman was very obliging and courteous did not pressure etc. It was nice to find what appears to be a genuine small business.


  • 5

    Great MINIs

    By Jasmine B on 24 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just a bought a MINI from Matt. Great guy and a great selection of cars. Really pleased with my choice and would not hesitate to recommend!


  • 5

    Really Good

    By Steve B on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 530D SE from Lincoln Marks, the car was very competitively priced and in excellent order, its a really great car. The service from Lincoln was very laid back, and very good. A good product at a good price with good service.

    Reply from Lincoln Marks Motor Co on 07/10/19

    Thank you Steve, we`re pleased you had a good experience with us.


  • 5

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP

    By Edwin M on 27 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely the worst experience in buying a car I have ever had. We agreed a price over the phone after viewing it earlier that day. The deal was done and I was giving my card details over the phone for payment, only for the MANAGER to cancel my payment whilst literally on the phone and offered the car to someone who just walked in and interrupted the phone call. I was absolutely lost for words. I have never experienced such an unprofessional approach in business in my life and clearly don’t care about customers, apart from taking your money. I would not trust them at all, and I would strongly recommend NOT buying from them.

    Reply from Lincoln Marks Motor Co on 11/07/19

    Dear Mr M , We feel that your review is an unfair representation of the circumstances . You had previously viewed the car and had opportunity to buy it ,we explained that we had a number of interested parties .On the day in question when you were attempting to leave your deposit over the phone someone else was in the office with the funds . YOUR CARD WAS NOT ACCEPTED by the card payment terminal and as the other customer was walking out we decided to take his his payment rather than keep trying your card . You also you indicated that the car was for your girlfriend and she hadn't viewed it yet which had a bearing on our decision . We are very sorry that we disappointed you but feel you have left out critical information in your review due to missing the car , we always set out to deal with customers honestly and fairly as our other reviews can show . Lincoln Marks


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Jon S on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent no pressure service when I went to view the car. Small issue discovered when I collected the car which was resolved with no problems.


‹ Prev Next ›

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684339

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
SPHERE GARAGE,
LONDON ROAD,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK10 4NA